

Richard B. Nunn



Judy G. Goldring



David R. Peterson Chancellor



David Navlor

THE GOVERNING COUNCIL OF THE UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO 2011—2012





Administrative Staff



Alumnus



Teaching Staff



Government Appointee



Alumna



Administrative Staff



Elizabeth Cowper Teaching Staff



Ken Davy Part-time Undergraduate Student



Cary Ferguson Full-time Undergraduate Student



Maria Pilar J. Galvez Part-time Undergraduate Student



William Gough Teaching Staff



Hugh Gunz Teaching Staff



Steve (Suresh) K. Gupta Government Appointee



Zabeen Hirji Government Appointee



Ellen Hodnett Teaching Staff



Shirley Hoy



Edward Iacobucci Teaching Staff



Paulette Kennedy Government Appointee



Nykolaj Kuryluk Alumnus



Louise Lemieux-Charles Teaching Staff



Aly-Khan Madhavji Full-time Undergraduate Student



Alumnus



Cheryl Misak Presidential Appointee



Gary P. Mooney Government Appointee



Government Appointee



Jorge J. Prieto Full-time Undergraduate Student



Manveen Puri Full-time Undergraduate Student



Government Appointee



Andrea Sass-Kortsak Teaching Staff



Howard Shearer Government Appointee



Elizabeth M. Smyth Teaching Staff



Maureen J. Somerville Alumna



Janice Gross Stein Teaching Staff



W. John Switzer



Alumnus



Steven J. Thorpe Teaching Staff



Rita Tsang Government Appointee



Franco J. Vaccarino Presidential Appointee



Morgan Vanek Graduate Student



Chirag Variawa Graduate Student



Teaching Staff



Beatrice Elizabeth Vosburgh



W David Wilson Government Appointee



Government Appointee





Government Appointee