## University of Toronto

## 2012-2013 Presidential Assessors to the Boards and Committees of the Governing Council

2012-2013 Presidential Assessors				
Academic Board				
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Misak	Vice-President and Provost		
Voting Assessors	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
	Paul Young	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
Non-voting Assessors	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget		
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity		
	Edith Hillan	Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
	Gail Milgrom	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement		
	Hargurdeep Saini	Vice-President and Principal, UTM		
	Franco Vaccarino	Vice-President and Principal, UTSC		
	Judith Wolfson	Vice-President, University Relations		
Agenda Committee				
ex officio	Cheryl Misak	Vice-President and Provost and Senior Assessor, Planning and		
		Budget Committee		
	Cheryl Regehr	Senior Assessor, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs		
	Committee on Academic Policy and Programs			
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
Voting Assessor	Brian Corman	Vice-Provost, Graduate Education		
Non-voting Assessors	Richard Levin	Executive Director, Enrolment Services and University		
		Registrar		
	Peter Lewis	Associate Vice-President, Research		
	Karel Swift	Assistant Provost, Registrarial		
	Paul Young	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
Planning and Budget Committee				
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Misak	Vice-President and Provost		
Voting Assessors	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget		
Non-Voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC		
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer		
	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer, UTM		
	Gail Milgrom	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement		
	Paul Young	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
	TBD	Assistant Vice-President, Planning, Design and Construction		

## University of Toronto

## 2012-2013 Presidential Assessors to the Boards and Committees of the Governing Council

2012-2013 Presidential Assessors				
Business Board				
Senior Assessor	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
Voting Assessor	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity		
Voting 713303501	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer		
Non-Voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC		
Ivoii- voiling Assessors	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer, UTM		
	Edith Hillan	Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget		
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services		
	Gail Milgrom	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	Cheryl Misak	Vice-President and Provost		
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement		
	Christina Sass-Kortsak	Assistant Vice-President, Human Resources		
	Ron Swail	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services		
	Judith Wolfson	Vice-President, University Relations		
	TBD	Assistant Vice-President, Planning, Design and Construction		
		Assistant vice Trestaent, Training, Besign and Construction		
	Audit Committee			
Non-voting Assessors	Mark Britt Sheila Brown	Director, Internal Audit Chief Financial Officer		
	Louis Charpentier Scott Mabury	Secretary, Governing Council Vice-President, University Operations		
	•	·		
University Affairs Board				
Senior Assessor	Jill Matus	Vice-Provost, Students		
Voting Assessor	Lucy Fromowitz	Assistant Vice-President, Student Life		
Non-voting Assessors	Jim Delaney	Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students		
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services		
	Cheryl Misak	Vice-President and Provost		
	Gail Milgrom	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity		
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs, UTM		
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs, UTSC		
	Ron Swail	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services		
Pension Committee				
Non-Voting Assessors	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer		
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity		
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		