

President



Cheryl Misak Vice-President and Provost

University of Toronto Presidential Assessors to the Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2012-2013



Angela Hildyard Vice-President. Human Resources and University Operations



Scott Mabury Vice-President.



David Palmer Vice-President, Advancement



Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini Vice-President and Principal, UTM



Franco Vaccarino Vice-President and Principal, UTSC



Judith Wolfson Vice-President. University Relations



R. Paul Young Vice-President. Research and Innovation



Andrew Arifuzzaman Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC



Mark Britt Director, Internal Audit Department



Sheila Brown Chief Financial Officer



Louis Charpentier Secretary of the Governing Council



Brian Corman Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Vice Provost Graduate Education



Jim Delaney Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students



Paul Donoghue Chief Administrative Officer, UTM



Assistant Vice-President, Student Life



Sally Garner Executive Director, Planning and Budget



Edith Hillan Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life



Richard Levin Executive Director, Enrolment Services and University Registrar



Peter Lewis Associate Vice-President, Research. Global Research Partnerships



Anne MacDonald Director, Ancillary Services



Jill Matus and First-Entry Divisions



Gail Milgrom Facilities Planning



David Newman Vice-Provost, Students Director, Campus and Director, Office of the



Mark Overton Dean, Student Affairs, Dean, Student Affairs,



Desmond Pouyat UTSC



Cheryl Regehr Vice-Provost, Academic Programs



Christina Sass-Kortsak Assistant Vice-President, Human Resources



Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services



Karel Swift Assistant Provost, Registrarial