

Richard B. Nunn Chair of the



Judy G. Goldring Chair of the Governing Council Governing Council



Michael H. Wilson Chancellor



David Naylor President

The Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2012-2013



Alexis Archbold Administrative Staff



Robert L. Baker Teaching Staff



James Bateman Full-time Undergraduate Student



Brent S. Belzberg Government Appointee



Celina Rayonee Alumna



P.C. Choo Caesar-Chavannes Administrative Staff



Jeff Collins Government Appointee



Elizabeth Cowper Teaching Staff



Michael A. Donnelly Graduate Student



Aidan Fishman Full-time Undergraduate Student



Andrew Girgis Full-time Undergraduate Student



Avrum I. Gotlieb Teaching Staff



William A. Gough Teaching Staff



Hugh P. Gunz Teaching Staff



Steve Suresh K. Gupta Government Appointee



Zabeen Jirji Government Appointee



Ellen Hodnett Teaching Staff



Shirley Hoy Government Appointee



Edward Iacobucci Teaching Staff



Claire M.C. Kennedy Government Appointee



Paulette L. Kennedy GovernmentAppointee



R. Mark Krembil Government Appointee



Nykolaj Kuryluk Alumni



Alumni



Cheryl Misak Presidential Appointee



Gary P. Mooney Government Appointee



Arlen Orellana Part-time Undergraduate Student



N. Jane Pepino Government Appointee



Mainawati Rambali Part-time Undergraduate Student



Melinda Rogers Government Appointee



Andrea Sass-Kortsak Teaching Staff



Howard Shearer Government Appointee



Elizabeth M. Smyth Teaching Staff



Somerville Alumna



Janice Gross Stein Teaching Staff



W. John Switzer Alumni



Andrew Szende Alumni



W. Keith Thomas Alumni



Steven J. Thorpe Teaching Staff



Government Appointee



Franco J. Vaccarino Presidential Appointee



Chirag Variawa Graduate Student



Sarita Verma Teaching Staff



B. Elizabeth Vosburgh Alumna



W. David Wilson Government Appointee



Nana Zhou Full-time Undergraduate Student