University of Toronto

2013-2014 Presidential Assessors to the Boards and Committees of the Governing Council

Academic Board				
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
Voting Assessors	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
	Paul Young	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
Non-voting Assessors	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget		
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity		
	Edith Hillan	Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
	Gail Milgrom	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement		
	Hargurdeep Saini	Vice-President and Principal, UTM		
	Bruce Kidd	Interim Vice-President and Principal, UTSC		
	Judith Wolfson	Vice-President, University Relations		
Agenda Committee				
ex officio	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost and Senior Assessor, Planning and Budget Committee		
	Sioban Nelson	Senior Assessor, Committee on Academic Policy and		
	Siduali Neisoli	Programs		
	Committee on Aca	ademic Policy and Programs		
Senior Assessor	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
Voting Assessor	Brian Corman	Vice-Provost, Graduate Education		
Non-voting Assessors	Richard Levin	Executive Director, Enrolment Services and University		
		Registrar		
	Peter Lewis	Associate Vice-President, Research		
	Paul Young	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
Planning and Budget Committee				
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
Voting Assessors	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget		
Non-Voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC		
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer		
	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer, UTM		
	Gail Milgrom	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement		
	Paul Young	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
	TBD	Assistant Vice-President, Planning, Design and		
		Construction		

University of Toronto

2013-2014 Presidential Assessors to the Boards and Committees of the Governing Council

Business Board				
Senior Assessor	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
Voting Assessor	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity		
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer		
Non-Voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC		
	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer, UTM		
	Edith Hillan	Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget		
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services		
	Gail Milgrom	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement		
	Ron Swail	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services		
	Judith Wolfson	Vice-President, University Relations		
	TBD	Assistant Vice-President, Planning, Design and		
		Construction		
Audit Committee				
Non-voting Assessors	Mark Britt	Director, Internal Audit		
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer		
	Louis Charpentier	Secretary, Governing Council		
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
	Universit	y Affairs Board		
Senior Assessor	Jill Matus	Vice-Provost, Students and First-Entry Divisions		
Voting Assessor	Lucy Fromowitz	Assistant Vice-President, Student Life		
Non-voting Assessors	Meredith Strong	Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students and Student Policy Advisor		
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services		
	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
	Gail Milgrom	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity		
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs, UTM		
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs, UTSC		
	Ron Swail	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services		
Pension Committee				
Non-Voting Assessors	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer		
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity		
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		

University of Toronto

2013-2014 Presidential Assessors to the Boards and Committees of the Governing Council

University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Council				
Voting Assessor	Deep Saini	Vice-President and Principal, UTM		
Non-Voting Assessors	Amy Mullin	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean		
Non-voting Assessors		•		
	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer		
University of Toronto Mississauga Academic Affairs Committee				
Voting Assessors	Amy Mullin	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean		
	Bryan Stewart	Vice-Principal, Research		
Non-voting Assessors	Ulrich Krull	Vice-Principal, Special Initiatives		
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs		
University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Affairs Committee				
Voting Assessors	Amy Mullin	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean		
	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer		
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs		
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Capewell	Director, Business Services		
	Susan Senese	Director, Information and Instructional Technology		
University of Toronto Scarborough Campus Council				
Voting Assessor	Bruce Kidd	Interim Vice-President and Principal, UTSC		
Non-Voting Assessors	Rick Halpern	Dean and Vice-Principal, Academic		
	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer		
	University of Toronto Scarbo	orough Academic Affairs Committee		
Voting Assessors	Rick Halpern	Dean and Vice-Principal, Academic		
	Malcolm Campbell/	Vice-Principal, Research		
	Julie McCarthy*			
Non-voting Assessors	Annette Knott	Academic Programs Officer		
	Lesley Lewis	Assistant Dean		
	Georgette Zinaty	Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations		
University of Toronto Scarborough Campus Affairs Committee				
Voting Assessors	Rick Halpern	Dean and Vice-Principal, Academic		
	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer		
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs		
Non-voting Assessors	Helen Morissette	Director of Financial Services		
	Ms Louise Beckley	Interim Director of Human Resource Services		

^{*}Professor Julie McCarthy will serve as Acting Vice-Principal, Research from November 1, 2013 to April 30, 2014.