



Meric S. Gertler President

Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost

University of Toronto Presidential Assessors to the Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2013-2014



















Andrew Arifuzzaman Chief Administrative Officer. UTSC



Louise Beckley Interim Director of Human Resource Services,

Vice-President. Advancement

Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini Vice-President and Principal, UTM

Vice-President. University Relations





Louis Charpentier Brian Corman Secretary of the Dean, School of Governing Council Graduate Studies and Vice Provost Graduate Education



Paul Donoghue Chief Administrative Officer, UTM



Lucy Fromowitz Executive Director, Assistant Vice-Planning and Budget President, Student Life

Sally Garner

UTSC





Annette Knott Academic Programs



Helen Morissette Director, Financial Services, UTSC







Vice-Provost, Academic Programs

Richard Levin

Executive Director,

Enrolment Services

and University

Registrar



Lesley Lewis

Assistant Dean, UTSC

Mark Overton UTM



Desmond Pouyat Dean, Student Affairs, Dean, Student Affairs, Director, Information UTSC

Susan Senese and Instructional Technology,

UTM

Anne MacDonald

Director, Ancillary

Services

Bryan Stewart Vice-Principal,

Research,

UTM

Iill Matus

and First-Entry

Divisions



Gail Milgrom

Facilities Planning

Vice-Provost, Students Director, Campus and

availabl Meredith Strong Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students and Student Policy Advisor



Assistant Vice President, Facilities and Services



Ulrich Krull

Vice-Principal

Research.

UTM

Georgette Zinaty Executive Director Development and Alumni Relations. UTSC







Mark Britt

Rick Halpern Dean and Vice Principal (Academic),

Chief Financial Officer Director, Internal

Malcolm M. Campbell Sheila Brown

Vice-Principal, Research UTSC

Christine Capewell Director, UTM

Image not available

Officer.

UTSC