

Chair of the Governing Council



Vice-Chair of the Governing Council



Chancellor



President

The Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2013-2014



Alexis Archbold Administrative Staff



John Bland Teaching Staff



Harvey Botting Alumni



Yuan Chung Full-time Undergraduate Student



Government Appointee



Elizabeth Cowper Teaching Staff



Rastko Cvekic Graduate Student



Adrian De Leon Full-time Undergraduate Student



Appointee



Full-time Undergraduate Student



Andrew Girgis Full-time Undergraduate Student



Gary D. Goldberg



Teaching Staff



Teaching Staff



Teaching Staff



Graduate Student



Government Appointee



Ellen Hodnett Teaching Staff



Edward Iacobucci Teaching Staff



Asad J. Jamal Part-time Undergraduate Student



Claire M.C. Kennedy Government Appointee



Paulette L. Kennedy Government Appointee



R. Mark Krembil Government Appointee



Alumni



Brian Lawson Government Appointee



Nancy Carolyn Lee Alumna



Gary P. Mooney Government Appointee



John Paul Morgan Government Appointee



N. Jane Pepino Government Appointee



Mainawati Rambali Part-time Undergraduate Student



Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost



Catherine Riddell Administrative Staff



Melinda Rogers Government Appointee



Mark Henry Rowswell Government Appointee



Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini Presidential Appointee



Andrea Sass-Kortsak Teaching Staff



Howard Shearer Government Appointee



Teaching Staff



Elizabeth M. Smyth Salvatore M. Spadafora Teaching Staff



Janice Gross Stein Teaching Staff



W. John Switzer Alumni



Andrew Szende Alumni



W. Keith Thomas



Steven I. Thorpe Teaching Staff



Rita Tsang Appointee



B. Elizabeth Vosburgh