

Meric S. Gertler President



Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost

## University of Toronto Presidential Assessors to the Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2014-2015



Vice-President. Communications



Vice-President, Research and Innovation



Angela Hildyard Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity



Vice-President and Principal, UTSC



Scott Mabury Vice-President, University Operations



Vice-President,



Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini Vice-President and Principal, UTM



Vice-President, University Relations



Andrew Arifuzzaman Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC



Jennifer Bramer Director, Academic Advising & Career Centre UTSC



Mark Britt Director, Internal Audit Department



Sheila Brown Chief Financial Officer Director, Campus and



Christine Burke Facilities Planning



Malcolm M. Campbell Christine A. Capewell Vice-Principal,



Director, Business UTM



Louis Charpentier Secretary of the Governing Council



Paul Donoghue Chief Administrative Officer, UTM



Yen Du Program and



Curriculum Officer, President, Student Life Planning and Budget Principal (Academic),



Sally Garner Executive Director.



Rick Halpern Dean and Vice UTSC



Annette Knott Academic Programs UTSC



Ulrich J. Krull Vice-Principal UTM



Assistant Vice-President, University Planning, Design and Construction



Richard Levin Executive Director, **Enrolment Services** and University Registrar



Anne MacDonald Director, Ancillary Services



Jill Matus Vice-Provost, Students and First-Entry Divisions



Helen Morissette Director, Financial UTSC



Amy Mullin Vice-Principal, Adademic and Dean, UTM



Dale Mullings Assistant Dean. Students & International Initiatives, UTM



Sioban Nelson Vice-Provost, Faculty Dean, Student Affairs, and Academic Life



Mark Overton UTM



Desmond Pouvat Dean, Student Affairs, UTSC



Locke Rowe Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Vice Provost Graduate Education



Bryan Stewart Vice-Principal, Research, UTM



Meredith Strong Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students and Student Policy Advisor



Ron Swail Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services



Frances Wdowczyk Director, Business Development & Special Advisor to the CAO, Operations and Special Projects, UTSC