

Judy G. Goldring Chair of the Governing Council



Shirley Hoy Vice-Chair of the Governing Council



Michael H. Wilson Chancellor



Meric S. Gertler President

The Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2014-2015



Faizan Sohail Akbani Full-time Undergraduate Student



Alexis Archbold Administrative Staff



Nabil B. Arif Full-time Undergraduate Student



John Bland Teaching Staff



Harvey Botting Alumni



David Bowden



Caitlin Campisi Graduate Student



Full-time
Undergraduate
Student



Jeff Collins Government Appointee



Janet L. Ecker Government Appointee



Susan Froom Part-time Undergraduate Student



Andrew Girgis Full-time Undergraduate Student



Gary D. Goldberg Alumni



Teaching Staff



William A. Gough Teaching Staff



Hugh P. Gunz Teaching Staff



Alexandra Harris



Zabeen Hirji Government Appointee



Edward Iacobucci Teaching Staff



Claire M.C. Kennedy Government Appointee



Paulette L. Kennedy Government Appointee



R. Mark Krembil Government Appointee



Nykolaj Kuryluk Alumni



Government
Appointee



Nancy Carolyn Lee



Gary P. Mooney Government Appointee



John Paul Morgan Government Appointee



Susan Murray Part-time Undergraduate Student



N. Jane Pepino Government Appointee



Elizabeth Peter Teaching Staff



Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost Presidential Appointee



Catherine Riddell Administrative Staff



Melinda Rogers Government Appointee



Mark Henry Rowswell Government Appointee



Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini Presidential Appointee



Andrea Sass-Kortsak Teaching Staff



Howard Shearer Government Appointee



Elizabeth M. Smyth Teaching Staff



Salvatore M. Spadafora Teaching Staff



Janice Gross Stein Teaching Staff



W. John Switze Alumni



Andrew Szende Alumni



Nicholas Terpstra Teaching Staff



W. Keith Thomas Alumni



Steven J. Thorpo Teaching Staff