

Judy G. Goldring Chair of the Governing Council



Shirley Hoy Vice-Chair of the Governing Council



Michael H. Wilson Chancellor



Meric S. Gertler President

The Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2015-2016



Faizan Sohail Akbani Full-time Undergraduate Student



Preet Banerjee Government Appointee



John S. Bland Teaching Staff



Harvey Botting



David Bowden Alumni



P.C. Choo Administrative Staff



Jeff Collins Government Appointee



Janet L. Ecker Government Appointee



Susan Froom Part-time Undergraduate Student



Gary D. Goldberg Alumni



Avrum I. Gotlieb Teaching Staff



Hugh P. Gunz Teaching Staff



Zabeen Hirji Government Appointee



Sandra Hudson Graduate Student



Graduate Student



Brian K. Johnston Government Appointee



Claire M.C. Kennedy Government Appointee



Ray Khan Part-time undegraduate Student



Paul Kingston Teaching Staff



R. Mark Krembil Government Appointee



Nykolaj Kuryluk Alumni



Ernest W. N. Lam Teaching Staff



Brian D. Lawso Government Appointee



Alumna



Jan Mahrt-Smith Teaching Staff



Gary P. Mooney Government Appointee



John Paul Morgan Government Appointee



Ridwan Olow Full-time Undergraduate Student



N. Jane Pepino Government Appointee



Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost Presidential Appointee



Catherine Riddell Administrative Staf



Melinda M. Rogers Government Appointee



Mark Henry Rowswell Government Appointee



Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini Presidential Appointee



Andrea Sass-Kortsak Teaching Staff



Riaz Sayani-Mulji Full-time Undergraduate Student



Howard L. Shearer Government Appointee



Elizabeth M. Smyth Teaching Staff



Salvatore M. Spadafora Teaching Staff



Janice Gross Stein Teaching Staff



Andrew Szende Alumni



Nicholas Terpstra Teaching Staff



W. Keith Thomas



Steven J. Thorpe Teaching Staff



Bruce Winter Alumni



Lawrence Zhang Full-time Undergraduate Student