

David Naylor President



David Palmer Vice-President, Advancement



Cheryl Misak Vice-President and Provost



Scott Mabury Vice-President, University Operations



Angela Hildyard Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity



Franco Vaccarino Vice-President,University of Toronto and Principal, University of Toronto at Scarborough

ASSESSORS TO THE GOVERNING COUNCIL BOARDS AND COMMITTEES UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO 2011-2012



Hargurdeep Saini Vice–President and Principal, University of Toronto at Mississauga



Vice-President, University Relations



Paul Young Vice-President, Research



Andrew Arifuzzaman Interim Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC



Paul Donoghue Chief Administrative Officer, UTM



Anne Macdonald Director, Ancillary Services



Christina Sass-Kortsak Assistant Vice-President, Human Resources



Mark Britt Director, Internal Audit



Lucy Fromowitz Assistant Vice-President, Student Life



Jill Matus Vice Provost, Students



Ron Swail Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services



Sheila Brown Chief Financial Officer



Sally Garner Executive Director, Planning and Budget



Gail Milgrom Acting Assistant Vice-President, Campus and Facilities Planning



Karel Swift Assistant Provost, Registrarial



Louis R. Charpentier Secretary of the Governing Council



Edith Hillan Vice-Provost, Academic



Mark Overton Dean, Student Affairs, UTM



TBA Chief Real Estate Officer



Brian Corman Vice-Provost, Graduate Education



Richard Levin Acting University Registrar and Executive Director, Enrolment Services



Desmond Pouyat Dean, Student Affairs UTSC

Resources - Governing Council of the University of Toronto 3.01.04 Updated February 7th, 2012



Jim Delaney Director, Office of the Vice Provost, Students



Peter Lewis Associate Vice-President, Research



Cheryl Regehr Vice Provost, Academic Programs





